TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS
Copyright © 2016 Hammell Transport, All Rights reserved 
Copyright © 2017 Hammell Transport, All Rights reserved 
Hammell Transport, Inc
P.O. Box 189
Hermiston OR 97838
 
TRANSPORTATION SOLUTIONS
Toll Free: 800-274-9076    Local: 541-567-0910   
Fax: 541-567-7607

Maintenance - Mike Dickens, President Hammell Transport, email: mdickens@hammelltransport.com

Dispatch - Shawn McCabe, email: shawnmccabe@hammelltransport.com

Data Entry - Amy Starr, email: akstarr@hammelltransport.com

Data Entry - Tiffani Jones, email: tjones@hammelltransport.com

Office Manager - Lesa Manley, email: lmanley@hammelltransport.com

Assistant Payroll Manager - Heather Sunshine Mason, email: hsmason@hammelltransport.com

A/R & Claims Manager - Ellen Hasch, email: ehasch@hammelltransport.com

Driver Recruiter - Mark Odom, email: modom@hammelltransport.com (Ph. 541-314-2614)
Contacts
Contacts
Home  Driver Application Customers  Logistics   Contact Us  Safety
Driver Applicants
Click the Black Truck